Santa Ana Directory

Find a Person

Please search for a Scholarship Prep staff member or select from the list below. If you are unable to find the person you wish to contact, please contact us.

  First Name Last Name Title Department E-mail Phone Ext
image Ana Aguilar Teacher Teachers aaguilar@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Dennise Allotey Teacher Teachers dallotey@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Matt Bragman Principal Administration mbragman@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Christina Campbell Teacher Teachers ccampbell@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Arlene Contreras Student Outreach Coordinator Front Office acontreras@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Dori Dewberry Studio Art Instructor Arts ddewberry@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Sara Everett Teacher Teachers severett@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Olimpas Hernadez Teacher Teachers ohernandez@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Kenia Hernando Noon Supervisor Supervision khernando@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Claire Hoose Teacher Teachers choose@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Suzy Janazyan Teacher Teachers sjanazyan@scholarshipschools.org 7147953498
image Allie Masse Office Manager Front Office amasse@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Fabian Medina Attendance Clerk Front Office fmedina@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Evelyn Middlebrooke Teacher Teachers emiddlebrooke@scholarshipschools.org 7147953498
image Michelle Moyher Teacher Teachers mmoyher@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Tony Perez Lead Custodian Custodial tperez@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Da'Mon Perry Basketball Director Athletics dperry@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Amanda Presutto Teacher Teachers apresutto@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
  Marisa Rambaran Choir/Music Instructor Arts mrambaran@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Gabriela Roca Teacher Teachers groca@scholarshipschools.org 7147953498
image Gloria Romero Co-Founder, Executive Director Administration gromero@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Jennifer Siegal Teacher Teachers jsiegal@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Bernadette Valdivia Teacher Teachers bvaldivia@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Jason Watts Co-Founder, Chief Operations Officer Administration jwatts@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Joyce Westenhofer Teacher Teachers jwestenhofer@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Aly Yeh Teacher Teachers ayeh@scholarshipschools.org 7147953498